JayeL Audio

Back At It – JayeL Audio

Jayel Logo
I had to take a brief break to make the inevitable move to a self-hosted blog, but here we are. Thanks again to Logan and Millhouse for the financial backing that made this move materialize much faster than I imagined. JayeL Audio will still be your main source for all new music bouncing off my ear drums. Run-ins with the RIAA will probably mean I can’t post the newest “leaks”, but I will be utilizing players (most likely LaLa or for new music and linking legal promos for download. Mixtapes will still be present either here and/or by way of e-mail.

I’m still playing with all the settings, plug-ins and themes that come with, but I hope to have a more professional and original look soon.

As usual, suggestions are welcome.

Free and legal music below:
Kyle Lucas – This Love (freestyle)
The Static Jacks – My Parents Lied
Cool Catz – Nitro
Basia Bulat – Gold Rush
LAKE – Don’t Give Up
Chris Bryant – Already Lost
Little Tybee – Building A Bomb

Thanks to Largehearted Boy, Kyle Lucas, The Cool Catz, Chris Bryant and The Static Jacks.