Hip-Hop Mixtape Nark Rap

New Mixtape: The Narks Are Alright

This edition of the Nark series should have a little bit of everything for those that have been following these mixtapes. Veterans like Kanye, Dr. Dre, Lil Wayne and Game show up on tracks true to form. Current names in hip-hop like Wiz Khalifa, J Cole and B.o.B. prove why they are in heavy rotation. Even intriguing newcomers like XV, Young Prince, Yelawolf and Gilbere Forte’ bring strong efforts to the table. Most surprising though are the two Saigon cuts. It seemed like The Greatest Story Never Told would languish in major label hell, but then “Clap” and “Its Cold” come out of nowhere and show how great the combo of Just Blaze and Sai could have been. Hear the full album finally on Feb. 15th.

The Narks Are AlrightDOWNLOAD (.rar)
1. J. Cole – Pass Me By ft B.o.B.
2. Saigon – Its Cold (produced by Just Blaze)
3. XV – 2015
4. Kanye West & Jay-Z – H.A.M. (produced by Lex Luger)
5. Lil Wayne – 6 Foot 7 Foot ft Cory Gunz (produced by Bangladesh)
6. Wiz Khalifa – Stoned (produced by Stargate)
7. D.O.E. – Novacaine ft Timbaland
8. Lupe Fiasco – Words I Never Said ft Skylar Grey (produced by Alex Da Kid)
9. Young Prince – Strange Times (.mp3)
10. B.o.B. – Beast Mode
11. Wiz Khalifa – Roll Up
12. Dr. Dre – Topless ft Nas & Eminem
13. Saigon – Clap! ft Faith Evans (produced by Just Blaze)
14. Kanye West – Eyes Closed
15. Yelawolf – Daddy’s Lambo
16. Lil Wayne – One Night Only
17. Eminem – Syllables ft Jay-Z, Dr. Dre, Stat Quo, Ca$his & 50 Cent
18. Gilbere Forte’ – Please Don’t Worry (.mp3)
19. Wiz Khalifa – On My Level ft Too $hort
20. XV – Smallville (produced by J. Cole)
21. Game – Get Familiar ft Timbaland

Who ya got tonight? Green and Yellow? or Black and Yellow? Thoughts?