Dance Electronic

ODESZA – Memories That You Call ft Monsoonsiren

artworks-000084901629-23qmxt-t500x500 After impressing on debut album My Friends Never Die, Seattle production duo ODESZA is back with a new single and album on the way. “Memories That You Call” is the first single from In Return and the track shines with perfectly placed vocal samples and hazy synth. Pre-order In Return now at ODESZA’s site (out 9/9) and catch ODESZA at Blind Pig in Ann Arbor on 10/8 (tickets).

1. Always This Late
2. Say My Name (feat. Zyra)
3. Bloom
4. All We Need (feat. Shy Girls)
5. Sundara
6. White Lies (feat. Jenni Potts)
7. Kusanagi
8. Echoes (feat. Py)
9. It’s Only (feat. Zyra)
10. Koto
11. Memories That You Call (feat. Monsoonsiren)
12. Sun Models (feat. Madelyn Grant)
13. For Us (feat. Briana Marela)

BONUS: Sun Models

odesza Tour Dates

By jayelaudio!/jayelaudio