Dance Electronic House remix

The Magician – Magic Tape 51 ft Fiertag, Kideko, Philip George & more

11083633_900258076691991_6104402473185403255_nI was holding out hope that we would get the full Magic Tape 51 tracklist before Magic Tape 52 was released, but it appears that won’t be the case. MT 52 just dropped, a few songs (“Damn You”, “King”, “Fearless”) have yet to be released and mysterious track 11 from the previous tape will no doubt continue to circle listeners’ brains “over and over” in anticipation. In any case, Magic Tape 51 was a stellar compilation of house and garage hits that featured plenty of newer names (Fiertag, Kideko, Philip George) with familiar names (Grades, Mike Mago). Stream The Magician’s Magic Tape 51 in full and individual tracks below:

01. Fiertag – Damn You ft David Dam

02. Grades – King

03. Shift K3Y – Name & Number (Mike Mago Remix)

04. Philip George – Love Inside

05. Latroit & Bishop – Loving Every Minute (Ghastly Remix)

06. Kideko – The Jam

07. Favulous – You ft Cybil

08. ID – OVER & OVER

09. Lucas & Steve – Fearless

10. The Wulf – Keep Me Waiting

11. Horse Club – From The Basement To The Roof

BONUS: The Magician – Ultra Music Festival 2014 Live Set

By jayelaudio!/jayelaudio